Pages

Monday, 4 November 2019

Working with partial occupancy

Hello!

We are looking for employees working remotely.

My name is Nettie, I am the personnel manager of a large International company.
Most of the work you can do from home, that is, at a distance.
Salary is $3500-$7000.

If you are interested in this offer, please visit Our Site

Best regards!

Cooperation with the great company

Hello!

We are looking for employees working remotely.

My name is Lou, I am the personnel manager of a large International company.
Most of the work you can do from home, that is, at a distance.
Salary is $3500-$7000.

If you are interested in this offer, please visit Our Site

Best regards!

Tuesday, 8 October 2019

Hackers know password from your account. Password must be changed now.

Hello!

As you may have noticed, I sent you an email from your account.
This means that I have full access to your device.

I've been watching you for a few months now.
The fact is that you were infected with malware through an adult site that you visited.

If you are not familiar with this, I will explain.
Trojan Virus gives me full access and control over a computer or other device.
This means that I can see everything on your screen, turn on the camera and microphone, but you do not know about it.

I also have access to all your contacts and all your correspondence.

Why your antivirus did not detect malware?
Answer: My malware uses the driver, I update its signatures every 4 hours so that your antivirus is silent.

I made a video showing how you satisfy yourself in the left half of the screen, and in the right half you see the video that you watched.
With one click of the mouse, I can send this video to all your emails and contacts on social networks.
I can also post access to all your e-mail correspondence and messengers that you use.

If you want to prevent this,
transfer the amount of $718 to my bitcoin address (if you do not know how to do this, write to Google: "Buy Bitcoin").

My bitcoin address (BTC Wallet) is: 13nsNBfoVwXDHY4puRD1AHjARbomKhsxEL

After receiving the payment, I will delete the video and you will never hear me again.
I give you 50 hours (more than 2 days) to pay.
I have a notice reading this letter, and the timer will work when you see this letter.

Filing a complaint somewhere does not make sense because this email cannot be tracked like my bitcoin address.
I do not make any mistakes.

If I find that you have shared this message with someone else, the video will be immediately distributed.

Best regards!

Saturday, 5 October 2019

Hackers know password from your account. Password must be changed now.

Hello!

As you may have noticed, I sent you an email from your account.
This means that I have full access to your device.

I've been watching you for a few months now.
The fact is that you were infected with malware through an adult site that you visited.

If you are not familiar with this, I will explain.
Trojan Virus gives me full access and control over a computer or other device.
This means that I can see everything on your screen, turn on the camera and microphone, but you do not know about it.

I also have access to all your contacts and all your correspondence.

Why your antivirus did not detect malware?
Answer: My malware uses the driver, I update its signatures every 4 hours so that your antivirus is silent.

I made a video showing how you satisfy yourself in the left half of the screen, and in the right half you see the video that you watched.
With one click of the mouse, I can send this video to all your emails and contacts on social networks.
I can also post access to all your e-mail correspondence and messengers that you use.

If you want to prevent this,
transfer the amount of $807 to my bitcoin address (if you do not know how to do this, write to Google: "Buy Bitcoin").

My bitcoin address (BTC Wallet) is: 1C1ehibCgeuLwF4VbSAzoDapDLbKtjivbP

After receiving the payment, I will delete the video and you will never hear me again.
I give you 50 hours (more than 2 days) to pay.
I have a notice reading this letter, and the timer will work when you see this letter.

Filing a complaint somewhere does not make sense because this email cannot be tracked like my bitcoin address.
I do not make any mistakes.

If I find that you have shared this message with someone else, the video will be immediately distributed.

Best regards!

Tuesday, 2 April 2019

You received notification from DocuSign Electronic Service

 
 

 
DocuSign
Review and sign an invoice.
Dear Receiver,

Please sign this invoice
It is an electronically generated invoice.

This email contains a secure information. Do not share this link with other people.

Alternative Signing Way
Visit DocuSign, click 'Access Documents', enter the code: CE9EC5CA14

About Our Service
Sign invoice electronically in just few clicks. It's secure. No matter if you're in an office, home or even across the globe -- Our service gives a professional solution for Digital Operations Management.

Questions concerning the document?
In case you need to modify an invoice or have concerns about the details in the document, contact the sender by emailing them directly.

If you cannot see an invoice, visit the Help with Signing page on our support Center .
 

This message was sent to you by DocuSign Electronic Signature Service.

 

Thursday, 28 February 2019

HelloFax, Someone Sent You a Fax


HelloFax

The best way to sign and send faxes on-line

Dear Client,

You have received a Fax

Date and Time: 02/28/2019 09:44 AM
Number of pages received: 9

Personal reference #: TGH646447L.


We appreciate you going paper-less!
- HelloFax Community

We think the workplace can be paperless!
HelloFax Send Docs On-line
HelloSign Sign Documents On-line
HelloSign for Gmail Sign with Googlemail
301 Howard Street, Suite 300
San Francisco, CA
Add us to the address book

Monday, 25 February 2019

U.S. Bank Message

View this e-mail as a Website page. See our Safety Policies.
U.S. Bank?
Your credit-based card account was charged at Apple Store for $1,623.65.

Please do not reply to this message. If you want to get in touch with us, please sign in to U.S. Bank Online Banking at usbank.com and contact Customer Service.

You're getting this email because you signed up for status updates through U.S. Bank Banking. If you no longer want to receive these alerts, log in to U.S. Bank Online Banking at usbank.com to temporarily disable or permanently erase this notification.

Get Details

U.S. Bank Online Banking
Find us on: Facebook Twitter YouTube Branch Locator usbank.com 800 US BANKS (872-2657) U.S. Bank Mobile
EMAIL SECURITY INFORMATION
Protecting your privacy is our top priority. We will never initiate a demand via e mail for your personal data like your Password, SSN, Personal Identification Number or Account Phone number. For your security, never share this information with anybody, at any time. If you get an electronic mail requesting your personal information, or would like to report a shady e-mail, forward it to fraud_help@usbank.com <mailto:fraud_help@usbank.com> or contact U.S. Bank Customer Service right away at 800-872-2657.

Get more details about recognizing on-line scam issues.
Notice: If you'd rather not click on links in this e mail, you can access info on all U.S. Bank services and products at usbank.com.

U.S. Bank EH-MN-K46D 300 South 5th Avenue ? Minneapolis, MN 55432

2018 U.S. Bank, All rights reserved.

5.57373734

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Jadwal Dan Prediksi Bola 23-24 Februari 2019

Intuit Notification


Stop waiting weeks for checks to arrive.


Intuit QuickBooks
Hello,
 This alert was mailed to you by Intuit Services. Please click the web link below to see details.

Your Invoice ID: INV0524681 has been settled and readily available below.
Get details  here
We value your business and thank you so much for working with Intuit Services.
We're here to help..
Call 800-267-5520
See tutorials
Chat with a Pro
Facebook Twitter Youtube LinkedIn
Download the QuickBooks App for iOS on the App store Get the QuickBooks App for Android on Google Play


Intuit and Turbotax are brand names of Intuit.
Conditions, the prices and services are subject to change without notification.
Personal privacy.
2004-2018 Intuit Services Inc..  All rights reserved..
1600 W. Commerce Place, Tucson, AZ 85506
TrustE Verified